Corporate Vision
PISHON Biomedical Co., Ltd. is a company with the world's most advanced 3D cell culture scaffold research and development, production of patented technology and provided precision in-vitro medical one-stop service solutions, focused on precision medical science and technological company. Considering of the developmental view, included the current global and China's medical market development and technical resources, PISHON will focus on Taiwan as a foundation in the future, and go forward in China and prospect for the world.
 
 
2011  Completed the transfer of exclusive patented technology and established a production line and cell culture laboratory
 
2012  Launched 3D cell culture scaffold - CelluSponge
 
2013  Improved the surface of Cellusponge and supplied customized services
 
2014  Developed Bio-degradable plant-derived 3D cell culture scaffold
 
2015  Examined hepatic toxicity test in vitro, established primary cell culture, cancer cell lines and tumor 3D model and drug screening test
 
2016  Established drug screening platform in vitro for colorectal cancer, liver cancer and hepatitis B drug test model and signed a developmental plan with the hospitals
 
2017  Developed Patient Derived Organoid - Cancer Chemotherapy Sensitivity Test Services, Drug Screening service and Toxicological Test Contract Research Organization (CRO) Service and Circulating tumor cell Test (CTC) Service.
 

Main products/ Service item

Cancer screening medication guidance and monitoring one-stop service

PISHON Biomedical Co., Ltd. has advanced 3D cell culture system, promoting revolutionary changes in the field of cell culture in vitro. In recent years, this technology is widely used in the areas of pre-clinical drug screening, drug development and the establishment of tumor model, ect. Since 2016, PISHON has been actively involved in the development of the OncoTreat® platform, established patient-derived tumor organoid culture, drug sensitivity test of chemotherapeutic drugs, and provided clinical medication reference data. Compared with PDX (Animal Drug Sensitive Platform), this platform will shorten the testing cycle from an average of 5 months to 14-21 working days, meanwhile, high-throughput test will save exam costs and reduce the burden of the patient's financial and mind condition.

 
In 2016, the introduction of the PrimoCatcher® platform, it had an advantage that combined with positive and negative selections, provided highly accurate quantitative counting of circulating tumor cells for early screening, surgical evaluation and an effect of long-term track. The platform technology, clinical data is positively correlated with the post-operative development of patients and is published in international journals by Chang Gung Memorial Hospital. In combination with the OncoTreat® and PrimoCatcher® platforms, our established laboratory introduces for the cancer screening guidance and monitors a one-stop service, our customers include sub-healthy groups and early detection of pre-treatment, assessment of efficacy in treatment and post-treatment healing after the judge and regular track.
 
 
Drug screening and toxicological test - CRO service
 
New 3D drug screening platform technology in vitro can provide small molecule drug screening and toxicological tests.
 
TOP

公司愿景

加乐生医股份有限公司是一家拥有全球先进3D细胞培养支架研发、生产专利技术并提供一站式体外精准医疗服务解决方案,专注于精准化医疗的科学技术公司。从目前全球及中国大陆的医疗市场发展和技术资源的角度考虑,台湾公司将把未来发展重点放在中国大陆。

 

2011完成独家专利技术转移,建立生产线及细胞培养实验室

2012推出3D细胞培养支架 Cellusponge

2013Cellusponge表面改良定制化服务

2014可降解植物性3D细胞培养支架开发成功

2015体外肝毒理测试、原代细胞培养、癌细胞系与肿瘤3维模型建立及药筛试验

2016进军精准医疗 建立体外药筛平台、结直肠癌、肝癌、乙肝体外药测模型,并与医院签订开发计划

 

主要商品/服务项目

肿瘤筛查用药指导及监测一站式服务项目

加乐生医公司拥有先进的三维细胞培养系统,为体外细胞培养的领域,带来革命性的改变。近年来,被广泛应用在临床前药物筛选、新药研发与肿瘤模型的建立等领域。公司自2016年积极投入OncoTreat®;平台的开发,建立病人来源的肿瘤类器官培养,用以化疗药物的药物敏感试验,提供临床用药指导参考数据。此平台与PDX(动物药敏平台)相较,将大幅缩短检测周期,由平均5个月缩短到14-21工作日,同时高通量的检测,为患者节约检测成本,减轻患者经济和精神负担。

 

2016年更引进PrimoCatcher®;平台,结合正、负向筛选的优点,提供高准确的循环肿瘤细胞定量计数服务,达到早期筛查、手术评估与长期追踪的效果。此平台技术,经长庚医院临床实证,与病人术后发展呈现正相关,并发表于国际期刊。结合OncoTreat®;PrimoCatcher®;平台,我们建立的实验室推出肿瘤筛查用药指导及监测一站式服务,服务对象函括亚健康族群及治疗前的早其发现、治疗中的疗效评估与治疗后的愈后判断与定期追纵。

 

药物筛选与毒理测试CRO服务
全新的3D体外药筛平台技术,提供小分子化合物药物筛选及毒理试验。
TOP